$5 Flat Rate Shipping on All Orders!

Contact Us

Contact Us About Your 100% All Natural Premium Soy Candles

At Madison Valley Candle we pride ourselves on making 100% all natural premium soy candles and on giving you excellent customer service. We’re always happy to answer your questions and are dedicated to making sure you have a great experience with our company and our products. We welcome your letters, emails and phone calls.

Whether you’re looking for birthday gifts, anniversary ideas, gifts for men, corporate gifts or gifts for women, we have the perfect candle for the occasion!

Administrative Offices

684 Pinot Noir Court
Los Banos, CA 93635
844-SOY-WAXX

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm Pacific

Email Contacts

Customer Service: service@madisonvalleycandle.com

Ordering: order@madisonvalleycandle.com
Tracking: tracking@madisonvalleycandle.com
Returns: returns@madisonvalleycandle.com

Wholesale: wholesale@madisonvalleycandle.com
Corporate: corporate@madisonvalleycandle.com
Finance: finance@madisonvalleycandle.com
Website Administration: web@madisonvalleycandle.com

Connect with Madison Valley Candle on Social Media!

We welcome your participation in the social media conversation and always appreciate your likes, comments and shares.

Facebook Icon

Pinterest Icon

Twitter icon

Google Plus Icon